Genesis Roadmap Call

Joining the Call

On the first Thursday of every month, we hold a conference call to discuss the Genesis project and its overall direction. Topics include latest news, development progress, and future direction.

The next Genesis Roadmap Call is

Thursday, July 1st
at 11:00am Eastern (8:00am Pacific/4:00pm UTC)

We use [Zoom][zoom], and will announce the Meeting ID/Link in the #announcements channel in the [Genesis Slack Org][slack] the day before the call.

Calls are not recorded.

Agenda for July 1st, 2021

  1. Introductions

  2. Announcements

    • Recent Releases
    • Upcoming Releases
  3. Open Forum

Past Meetings

June 4th, 2021

The Genesis Release Engineering teams continue to crank out new versions of Genesis itself and its BOSH Deployment Kits.

What's New?

Cloud Foundry kit v1.10.5 was released on May 23rd 2021, which adds support for dynamic X.509 certificate TTL.

What's Coming Soon?

What's Coming in the Future?